Our Team

Here are a few of the friendly faces that you’ll be dealing with at Buchanan & Hall.

Rob Anderson

Rob Anderson

President / Commercial Sales

rob@buchanan-hall.com

Jamie Boone

Jamie Boone

Office Manager

jamie@buchanan-hall.com

Rose Anderson

Rose Anderson

Residential / Geothermal Sales & Design

rose@buchanan-hall.com
RASD / VENTI / BCIN / RHLG Certified

Joel Anderson

Joel Anderson

Operations Manager

joel@buchanan-hall.com

Charlie Bauman

Charlie Bauman

Dairy Manager

charlie@buchanan-hall.com

Tracy Dewar

Tracy Dewar

Service Coordinator

tracy@buchanan-hall.com